Items from 18 August 2019 to 17 August 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 20/08/19 11:00 12:30 Summer Craft Activity - Make a rocket!
Tue 20/08/19 18:30 19:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Wed 21/08/19 14:00 15:00 Comics Club
Sat 07/09/19 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm
Sat 07/09/19 11:30 12:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Tue 17/09/19 18:30 19:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Sat 05/10/19 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm
Sat 05/10/19 11:30 12:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Tue 15/10/19 18:30 19:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Sat 02/11/19 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm
Sat 02/11/19 11:30 12:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Tue 19/11/19 18:30 19:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Sat 07/12/19 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm
Sat 07/12/19 11:30 12:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Tue 17/12/19 18:30 19:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Sat 04/01/20 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm
Sat 04/01/20 11:30 12:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Tue 21/01/20 18:30 19:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Sat 01/02/20 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm
Sat 01/02/20 11:30 12:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Tue 18/02/20 18:30 19:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Sat 07/03/20 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm
Sat 07/03/20 11:30 12:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Tue 17/03/20 18:30 19:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Sat 04/04/20 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm
Sat 04/04/20 11:30 12:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Tue 21/04/20 18:30 19:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Sat 02/05/20 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm
Sat 02/05/20 11:30 12:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Tue 19/05/20 18:30 19:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Sat 06/06/20 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm
Sat 06/06/20 11:30 12:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Tue 16/06/20 18:30 19:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Sat 04/07/20 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm
Sat 04/07/20 11:30 12:30 St George Labour Councillor Surgery
Sat 01/08/20 11:00 13:00 Friends of St George Library Coffee Morning 11am-1pm